Home >> Publicans After Five Events

Publicans After Five Events

The final race is the Paddy‰Ûªs Shillelagh Shuffle 3M, in West Newton, Ma on October 19th, 2008.
Get ready to rumble on the streets of West Newton!!!

As always if your name does not appear here, please email us at nerunner@comcast.net.


Terry McNatt     
Lee Danforth     
Michael McGrane         
Derek Dorval     
Christopher Smith     
Jim Sullivan     
David Wessman     
John Tolbert
 Jimmy Fallon     
Frank Hope     
Nikhil Jain         
Joe Drugan         
Duke Hutchinson     
Benjamin Nosek                     
David Pember     
Mit Gnivri     
Tom Foltz     
Peter Fopiano     
Jack Murphy     
David La Brode     
Charlie Farrington     
Steve Baranowski     
Joseph Brown     
John Fahlman     
David Kelly         
 Dick Doran         
Don Hendrick     
Thomas Paradis     
Steve O’Neil     
Jim Sweeney     
Dick Nickerson     
Tom Wright     
Andrew Fintzel     
Richard Collette     
Robert Laundry     
Buddy Hubert     
Brian Kenney     
Phil Dinsky               


Mimi Fallon     
Melanie Hire     
Patty Foltz     
Susan Kenney     
Ana Hubert         
Christine Bradley       
Laura Scott         
Marianne Withington                                                                                                           
Catherine Farrell         
Mary Ellen Doran         
Michelle Colman                                                                                                         
Laurie Anglin     
Allison Hope     
Sue Maslowski     
Shelley Esposito     
Katie Mahoney     
 Annie Gaebel                
Kate Maslowski     
Cat Cargill     
Robin Shor     
Christine Bartlett                  
Samantha Burgess      
Nancy Chabot     
Monica Jurs     
Michelle Almeida         
Sandra DeBow

Four Events

Jim McLaughlin     
John Noland     
Chris Spinney     
Gordon MacFarland     
Paul Corcoran
Christopher Crema
Chris Spinney     
Gordon MacFarland     
Paul Corcoran
Christopher Crema
Malcolm Smith     
Bob Hillman                      
John Winters   
Mary Tyler
Mara Lappin
Myles Wilson     
Edward Dowling     

Three Events

Karen Parks     
Lisa North                         
Luke Whelan                   
Bob McColgan     
Donald Clukies     
Catherine Cagle
Ally Maslowski

The following two tabs change content below.

Check Also

5-17 Would Have Been the 20th Anniversary of Trav’s Trail Run

One of NER’s all-time favorite races for numerous reasons. Below is last year’s coverage by …

Leave a Reply

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!