2010 NER Pub Series Participants After 2 Events

Congratulations and thanks to everyone who ran Evan’s Run 5K in Norwell, the second race in the 2010 NER Pub Series. Those who have completed 2 events are listed below.
If your name does not appear, just email us at nerunner@comcast.net as there were several names missing from the Doyles results.
If there is a * next to your name it is because we are currently showing there is no paid subscription to NER for you. If you are planning on completing 5/6 races or all six you will need to have a paid subscription by the Corrib 5K race on June 6th in order to be eligible to attend the post series awards party and/or collect any swag. Which will be provided again by adidas.
There will be no exceptions this year!!!

1    Scott Munro, Boston
2    Tj Unger, Roslindale
3    Lee Danforth, Dedham
4    Gregory Picklesimer,  Newton
5    Jason Cakouros, Milton                
6    John Noland, Kingston
7    Terry Mcnatt, Needham  Ma
8    Macdara Nash, Concord
9    Jim Quadros, Lowell
10  Justin Renz, Milton
11  Michael Mcgrane, Somerville
12   Michael Norton,  East Falmouth
13  Paul Hammond, Lexington  
14. Philip Parks, Abington
15. Chris Smith, Woburn  
16. Jim Sullivan, Jamaica Plain
17. Jimmy Fallon, Walpole
18.  Nelson Dupere, South Boston
19. Brendan Kearney, Somerville
20. Chris Spinney, Arlington
21. Brian Mahoney, Somerville
22. Ryan Pace, Brookline
23. Ken Warren, Wilmington
24. Michael Sellars, Mashpee
24. David Richardson, Weymouth*
25. Theo Kindermans, Waltham
26. Dave Wessman, Scituate
27. Stephen McCaffrey, Charlestown*
28. Terry Wnek, Holbrook
29. Ryan Flynn, Jamaica Plain
30. Chris Diehl, Dedham
31. Jonathan Cogan, Walpole
32. Steve Seaver, Cumberland
33. Mark Strong, Brighton*
34. Duke Hutchinson, Watertown
35. Chris Kelly, Westwood
36. Nikhil Jain, Arlington
37. Michael Turner, Needham
38 Todd Ireland, Somerville
39 Joe Ciavattone, Milton
40. Joe Drugan, Hopedale
41. Jack Murphy, Waltham
42. Benedikt Blomberg, Hopkinton
43. Chris Tannian, Wakefield
44. Mit Gnivri, Waltham
45. Peter Fopiano, Melrose
46. Jeff Cahill, Mansfield*
47. Scott Lennox, Hopkinton
48. Jim McLaughlin, Sandwich
49. Andy Arseaneault, Medford
50. John Winters, Norton
51. Paul Burke, Quincy
52. Steve Houde, Medway
53. Richard Leonard, Framingham
54. Steve Baranowski, Norwell
55. Mike Fitzgerald, Norwood*
56. Bob McColgan, Dedham
57. Kevin Santoian, Newtonville
58 Andrian Bellando, Somerville
59. Daniel Hunter, Plymouth
60. Joe Brown, Marlborough
61. Benjamin Nosek, Boston
62 Benjamin Jones, Durham
63. Timothy McLeod, Weymouth
64. Jack O’Connor, Dedham
65. Dave Daru, Hingham
66. Dick Doran, Dedham
67. Ed Dowling, Plymouth
68. Paul Clark, Hanson
69. Steve O’Neil, Plymouth
70. Dan Fitzpatrick, Hopkinton
71. Brian Kelly, Chatham
71. Stephen Shea, Hyde Park
72. Jack Fagan, Revere
73. Benjamin Cogan, Westwood
74. Bob Hillman, Plymouth
75. Michael Lodge, Cambridge
76. John Boles, Bedford, NH
77. George Russo, Waltham
78. Mike Mortimer, Weymouth*
79. Ruane Crummett, Waltham
80. Lance Benham, Northborough
81. Brian McNamara, Quincy
82. Larry Delacy, Hillsboro, NH
83. Malcolm Smith, Middleboro
84. William Fleming, Norwood
85. Lou Peters, Methuen
86. Dan Dodson, Methuen
87. James Lowry, Somerville

1.    Kristen Murphy, Newton
2.    Megan Sowa, Boston
3.    Meghan Scearbo, Wakefield
4.    Susan Macleod, Boston*
5.    Marge Bellisle, Warren
6.    Amy Pace, Brookline
7.    Annalisa Pawlosky, Cambridge
8.    Andrea Leonard, Framingham
9.    Sarah Phillips, Cambridge
10.    Susan McNatt, Needham
11.    Elizabeth Lennox, Brighton
12.    Erin Delacy, Hillsboro
13.    Julie Vona, Shrewsbury
14.    Cathy Cagle, Waltham
15.    Denise Noland, Kingston
16.    Ginny Carlin, Marshfield
17.    Carol Lahiff, Cambridge
18.    Drucilla Pratt-Otto, Brookline
19.    Janet Kelly, Chatham
20.    Kerri Mangiaco, Franklin
21.    Catherine Farrell, Newton
22.    MaryEllen Doran, Dedham
23.    Kelly Fattman, Auburndale
24.    Christine Bradley, Norton
25.    Christine Bartlett, Acton
26.    Jeannie Vieira, Middleboro
27.    Marianne Withington, Plymouth
28.    Amy Brauer, Auburndale*
29.    Laurie Anglin, Boston
30.    Norah Piehl, Wellesley
31.    Susan Maslowski, Nashua
32.    Nora Shanahan, Braintree
33.    Anne Courage, Braintree
34.    Janet Berg, Scituate
35.    Helen Garity, Newton*
36.    Barbara Skerry, Kingston*
37.    Elisabeth Broderick, Melrose
38.    Katie Mahoney, South Boston
39.    Regina Wright, Marshfield
40.    Kate Maslowski, Billerica
41.    Shelley Esposito, Hopkinton
42.    Michelle Almeida, Quincy
43.    Jenny Durant, Westwood
44.    Patty Grady, West Roxbury*
45.    Samantha Burgess, Newton
46.    Nancy Chabot, North Reading
47.    Jessica Richards, Charlestown
48.    Sandra DeBow, Jamaica Plain
49.    Lori Fitzgerald, Wilmington
50.    Marie McMullen, Newton
51.    Melissa Kipp, Quincy
52.    Victoria Graham, Brockton
53.    Nicole Champagne, Woburn
54.    Tracy Jones, Durham, NH*
55.    Ellen Crovella, Wayland
56.    Mary Tyler, Framingham
57.    Regina Shea, North Pembroke*
58.    Kimberly Herlihy, Norwood
59.    Sharon Nadworny, Quincy
60.    Charlene Gaboriault, Holliston
61.    Jennifer Gillingham, Jamaica Plain

Check Also

Earth Shaking Alteration to Pub Series Standings Following 30th Corrib Pub 5K

Congrats to all Publicans who labored up the killer hill on the backside of Billings …

Leave a Reply

NE Runner